You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute In Verse to Robert A. Heinlein, "Dean of Science Fiction"

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

say, creatr, have you read Jack Finney? His Time & Again is one of the more plausible time travel novels and it's also an illustrated novel which I know you like. I absolutely love Finney

Sort:  

No, I have not as yet...

I see it's available on Amazon... I'll check it out when I get the chance!

Thanks! ;) :D

I guarantee you'll love it - I'd send you a copy but the postage cost is crazy. I have the hard cover edition and I prize that :)

Yah, I know what you mean about postage... No worries! I'll get to it eventually, I've "listed" it at Amazon... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42