Sort:  

Happy Easter right back at ya :D

Hey Joey, thanks for the birthday wishes and Happy Easter. As a birthday favour, I'd love it if you would upvote my sister's post that you commented on here. She’s way too nice to mention your oversight herself. And while you're about it, maybe go upvote @stephmckenzie who upvoted your comment on her post. If you don’t mind a word of advice, you might not know that your history is available for all to see at https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn – anyone who visits it can see you haven’t upvoted anybody for a while (ever?) but have been commenting like mad. This is considered bad manners here, and it doesn’t appear that it’s been working well for you. Try following some people, and doing some upvoting and you might see a change.

I believe in capitalism. And I believe in the freedom of choices. You can make up labels if you want. You can say that I have bad manners. That may or may not be true. But more importantly, you may also be saying all of that from a perspective of subjectivity, relativity as opposed to eternal objectivity.

I didn't say that it was bad manners. I said that it's considered bad manners here. My perception (which of course may be wrong) is that you are working hard by commenting a lot, but not getting a lot of return for it. I suggested some ways you might have better success. Do with that what you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49