Poem (poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

My original poetry.

True love

jie vacation (7).jpeg

The only thing that my life has to offer with is,
I have always time for you,
each day to go, my heart is glad every time we talk.
Every time passing by,
my happiness is always be there,
I enjoy it,
because you are true to me also love the truth.
So my prayer is my dear.
Let's say you dreams are good enough,
because in this world sometimes life will go through.
Happy life sometimes just feel once,
so let us live together with love passion and dignity.
In this amazing planet.
In the fullness of God times we live
happily ever after.

Sort:  

upvote you

ahh pang valentines na to!

Weee thanks sis jean naisip ko lang yan wala na kasi ma ipost hahahahha kisa nakatunganga dino sa upuan ko hahaha |daghanSalamat dako pa hihihihi <3

Thank you so much for participating in my Poemchallenge and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to feel your words straight from your pure soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-strength-is-in-your-words-thank-you

Your my inspiration at all means here. because of your poetry challenge I can make my words easy coming from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81