Sort:  

I've been kind of derailed since the hurricane lol especially mentally but have been trying to write again at least once a week. Hope you are well and as usual your poems give me thought and brighten my day.

Not sure where you live, so I don't know which
hairycaine you mean, But no matter, they both were devastating.
I hope you recover your health,
physical and mental, very soon.
Keep on Keepin' on @sarahtops9000,
and keep on Steeming!

Hurricane Harvey, I posted a could updates while it was happening, places around here were flooded for over a week and things are just starting to get back to normal. Thanks Jerry.
https://steemit.com/news/@sarahtops9000/hurricane-harvey-update-houston-8-27-17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68