Today the moon did not come out in my sky.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Every night that falls, silence comes
With fluttering musical notes,
That woman appears between my eyelids,
It goes through my throat,
She walks in my dreams,
And flies between my smiles,
A spirit among the clouds,
Free fly my love,
You are my flower between the sea of ​​my tears
Today the moon did not come out in my sky.

Jeison Perez.

Sort:  

Great poetry, and stunning photo! You shot it yourself? Followed you 😉

Congratulations @jeison! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56