I think about you

in #poetry7 years ago

Hi everyone for those friends who do not speak Spanish here I share one of my poems, I really hope you like it.

I think about you,
When I see the sunshine
Glowing over the sea.

I think about you,
When the moonlight
It is reflected in the clear night.

I see you,
When on the far road
The dust rises,
In the deep night,
When on the narrow bridge
A traveler passes by.

I hear you,
When with a serene roar
The waves indicate their presence.
In the quiet forest I often go out and listen
When everything is silent.

I'm with you,
No matter however far you are,
You are by my side!
The sunset can appear,
And the stars can shine on me.
And as much as I avoid it my heart will still think of you!


dormido.jpg

Sort:  

This is so useful somehow, thank you for sharing! Upvoted, please look up my post too

@jeha7

thanks @tranguyen, I will look up your post too.

Very romantic poetry, nice job! I would read the spanish poetry as well even though my skills aren't the best. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for your review you can find spanish version here https://steemit.com/spanish/@jeha7/pienso-en-ti

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ciclops007 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeha7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50