You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thot Thoughts

in #poetry7 years ago

Interesting. I know who you are but I've never actually read one of your post before today for whatever reason.

I've dated a few gold diggers in my day and I can tell you that the things you talk about as being depreciating assets...... definitely are.

Nothing lasts forever......except gold baby. Can you dig it?

Sort:  

Heh, I've just recently become something sought after by those types of chicks and frankly it's disgusting how fast a woman will try to throw herself at you in hopes of pussy whipping a few dollars our of you..

hahaah, your terrible joke earns you a follower. Welcome to my blog. Hope you like degeneracy!

Fantastic. I love degeneracy. I look forward to reading more.

Omg how can you have not known about him till now!!!!! You have been missing out :)

Your display of fan-ism of KLYE makes me smile, thank you for the smile and boost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52