You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems #83: God's Cityzen Part 1 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Based from the title, I'm thinking that this one has such an amazing potential, brother. Moving on to part 2 to see how this unfolds. Great work on Part 1 though! Personally, I've finished the Bible once already. Truly a heavy task to accomplish.

Sort:  

Nice what a great accomplishment in my eyes, I have also finished the bible and have started over again, but I made this song before I had ever completed this mighty feat! I hope you enjoy this unorthodox beat, I'll be recording it very soon, hopefully within the next hour or so.

Nice! Count me in! I'm always excited for your work ever since I became a regular. Unorthodox beats are the best. I'm sure you'll do great with it, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36