You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 47: Sea Of Love Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

I'm really liking how you're dividing everything up into three parts. A beginning, a middle and an end, with no spillage whatsoever. There is no doubt that you have a way with words, but it's so awesome when you use those words to send powerful messages. I love how you emphasized love in all its forms. Such a fitting description to a concept that should be universally celebrated. Great job as always, brother!

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro, God truly has gifted me with some skill with writing for sure, I can't deny His influence either. I'm glad you can appreciate all the different approaches to love, as that was my definite intent. Thank you again bro, I just posted Part 3, I think I will continue to do this beginning middle end series because it makes it a bit easier on me when Posting because life is getting hectic lol.

I already have it on my queue and I'm excited to get to it in a bit! :D

Nice! You are quick on your toes bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71