You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Poetry Efforts - Steemit Exclusives

in #poetry7 years ago

Man, it's so great to revisit these! So cool to see the others I've missed as well. At this point, you might be already tired of hearing this, but I'm such a big fan of the way you write. Anything you write, whether it's fiction, poetry or just thoughts are all gold. If only I could write half as good as you, I would be satisfied.

Sort:  

I hadn't even read these myself in many months. Morphed from these into more fiction and then the blog series. And don't sell yourself short, you write very well. But the compliment is appreciated and received with much gratitude.

Hope you had (or are still having) a great time away. Thanks as always for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70