You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Made Sense to Me [An Original Poem]

in #poetry7 years ago

Haha! Dislocations relocating dislocations is always an awesome story :) Yeah, the resteems really need to ba placed in a different tab, but I guess they lose their power somehow since not a lot of people would go check them out. I just realized that now haha!

Sort:  

Oh.. that's funny!
You make a good point about the resteems, I hadn't thought of that aspect. Hmm. I wonder what could be done so that the blog posts aren't lost in the resteems. I mean, aside from strategically resteeming before posting...

Maybe a different colored background? Anything that could separate your own posts other than the resteem icon haha Personally, what I do is I resteem before I post so that my post still sits on top :)

I like that. A different colored background. That wouldn't be too hard, either. :P Groovy! I forget sometimes to do that. I get sucked in. lol

I'll try to suggest it to the devs haha! I hope they send us STEEM if that idea is accepted.

That'd be cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58