You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Heart-thawing Ice" - Poems, 003

in #poetry6 years ago

Well, hello and thank you; that's a lovely compliment. Do you think we could revisit this a bit down the road? I know for sure that Michelle has a ton on her plate and can't commit to this. For myself, I haven't got the physical energy right now, as health issues have reared their ugly head this week and I'm disabled, so it makes it a bit tough for me to commit. But I'm not counting out the possibility, and like I said, I'm honoured you thought of me for a collaboration. (By the way, my name is Julie) :)

Sort:  

Hello Julie... My name's Jody ;) I'm very sorry to hear about the health issues. Let me know as soon as you feel up to it... It would only be one post every 3 or 4 days. I'll be searching for others in the mean time. If we do start and you're not ready yet, then I hope you'll be able to join the next time around!

Absolutely, and thank you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07