Sort:  

Thank you J.C. ... (I did go looking for your name in your intro post, but no luck ;P)
The slowly flying, just existing part is still something I experience even after 17 years... (With the numbness and solitude missing, I'm happy to say =) ).

I was thinking... Would you be interested in doing a small collaborative writing project with me? I was thinking, perhaps you and @michelle.gent might be interested:

I would start a story - say 300-400 only - and then you would continue it. And Michelle continue yours. Each time only 2 or 3 paragraphs. We continue in the way until the story comes to a natural conclusion (or we can determine when to end in some other way...).

Well, hello and thank you; that's a lovely compliment. Do you think we could revisit this a bit down the road? I know for sure that Michelle has a ton on her plate and can't commit to this. For myself, I haven't got the physical energy right now, as health issues have reared their ugly head this week and I'm disabled, so it makes it a bit tough for me to commit. But I'm not counting out the possibility, and like I said, I'm honoured you thought of me for a collaboration. (By the way, my name is Julie) :)

Hello Julie... My name's Jody ;) I'm very sorry to hear about the health issues. Let me know as soon as you feel up to it... It would only be one post every 3 or 4 days. I'll be searching for others in the mean time. If we do start and you're not ready yet, then I hope you'll be able to join the next time around!

Absolutely, and thank you again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75