You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn with Mad Death (the Mystery of the “Way”)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

That is some valuable reading @kafkanarchy84. The "Burn with Mad Death" makes me think of the last time I got mad and wrote an email novel to my Plant Manager, basically telling him that he should be ashamed of the lack of support he was giving the "little guys" within my Department. I immediately regretted hitting the send button.

Next day, instead of getting reprimanded, all of the Managers were working to fix the problem. I was in shock. They were actually listening, or did they fear that Mad Death maybe? Ha

Sort:  

They were actually listening, or did they fear that Mad Death maybe?

I believe they did!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27