You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Island Star Gazer 강화도

in #poetry6 years ago

hahaha! love that joke. and the top photo is amazing. how long are you there for? It sounds like a true blessing to be able to get away from the city and rejuvenate and the island sounds like a dream to visit! great job sir and God bless you!

Sort:  

This is my last day. I've been here for four days for a retreat. I don't want to go back to the city but that is where my real work and mission is. It's amazing how fresh air makes me want to exercise. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm thinking of adding a couple more pictures from the island.

oh please do sir!

A couple pictures were added. I have five minutes and will check out what's happening in the Wild West.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65