Sort:  

Yes, we went inside, and it was incredible. The artwork itself is one of the most magnificent experiences I've ever had. And thanks for the compliment.

oh my gosh that sounds wonderful. I think I'll put that on my bucket list. I see your excellent comments all over sir, you are rather prolific in your engagements, have you considered Asher's Engagement League contest?

Nope. Have not even heard of it. Who do I have to marry?

hahaha! well sir it is free, all you have to do is leave a comment in the post which I'm leaving here, all the rules and results of the last contest are there, if you want to enter just say that in a comment.

It's put on by Asher and funded by Curie, there are two different competitions..one for curation and one for engagement which is just doing what you're already doing..commenting and voting.

The object is to let people know how much they are or are not engaging and it naturally increases everyone's participation which helps the entire platform.
It's been a smashing success and is growing well. The rewards are Steem for the top 20 I believe, at least for the top 10 but I think the top 20 actually. It also helps your exposure if you are in the top 20 percent.
thank you sir!
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/4zsdky-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30