You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This distance has done wonders! :)

in #poetry7 years ago

I love the graphic, however I love the poem even more!!! This touched on a few of my heart cords, playing back memories of the beings I love this way. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey @jadae! I am sorry for the late reply! Thank you so much for your beautiful comment! appreciate it man! At times, I just let the fingers type and do not let the mind interfere! guess this poem is the result of that! Thank you once again! :)

Ahhh I see, I also channel when I write! No wonder I like your work, it comes from truth not ego. I can dig it! Much love boo! @ks10

hey you! Hahaha, channelling is something that recently became interested in. I am actually planning to take on a course in channelling soon! Hopefully I will be able to have more work from the truth and not ego. Lots of love too @jadae!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30