Haiku And The Like #055 : Dreams

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Dreams

Night falls, I fall asleep

I see wondrous and strange things

Beauty of a dream

It's amazing what our minds conjure when we sleep. I've always been fascinated by the crazy nature of dreams, and at various times I developed the habit of keeping a dream journal. Over the years I've recorded hundreds of fantastic adventures in dreamland.

What about you?, do you find dreams fascinating?, do you keep a dream journal?. Let me know in the comments section.


Have you heard of Steemians Arena Community/Curation Trail?. Find out more.

Join the Discord server

Join the WhatsApp group


Image credits @jacksondavies, @aschatria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01