You are my butterfly - Poem #6 - #SteemSchools Poesia Class (poetry)- Join us!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

butterflies 4.jpg
s


Your eyes sparks like a bright star
Feeling the fire burst in your heart
Your great mind always find the way
Beautiful path of destiny


You are my lighting guide
Blowing around my soul
Finding what's fate offers
With your snow fairy smell


Tell me something, I did not know
About the amidst of the rainbow
Butterflies in my tummy
Blistering moves of the dowry


but20.jpg


Be known or not to be
If it is meant to be, it will be
Love is not love
Not if not proven and tested


Looking up in the sky
Wishful thinking I could fly
To dance ice and fire
To melt your heart with my eyes


Standing by will make it through
Believing in something I didn't know
Distance is just distance
Strong mind and honest heart is what she got


#original poetry by @itsmechille


blue-butterfly-galaxy_1073411.jpg



Move fast.. Join us now at discord https://discord.gg/ymyb8CM

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Ohhmy!! You really opened your heart in writing!

Looking up in the sky
Wishful thinking I could fly
To dance ice and fire
To melt your heart with my eyes

I will keep this verse to myself, with your permission of course!
I love writing poetry but is easier for me in spanish haha! meow meow!! jajaja @itsmechille

Hello my dear friend @chiquibencomo. Ofcourse dear you can keep that verse. It is to be shared for you. LOL! Meow meow meow!!! Grrrrrrrr!

I love poetry nowadays dear, so let's continue writing. Woojoojoo!
Thank you, for liking it dear. I will write more. haha. See you later! :)

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee....!!! Well written @itsmechille

Thank you for your kind words, my dear friend @sam001.

Congratulations @itsmechille! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @itsmechille! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73