You create a river in my eyes #Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I am back again in steemit community with new Poetry content


You're not a river
you nor cloud
nor storm
however you like drizzle
that flooded my eyes

Clouds dimmed because of you
because your present
stopped me cold
speechless
stunned
issued a clear droplets in the eyelid

why do not reincarnate as rainbow
illuminate my heart
illuminating the beauty of my soul
Why?
why do you always make me continue to sparkle

Here, the corner of this city
bayangmu as they greet
warm greeting
greeting spoiled
loving greeting
however, all have passed
These nodes as grain continues to flow without pause

Only God is able to give love
and made a stop at a pair of translucent granules my eyeballs



Source Picture

I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49