Tonight transformed with a void without you mother #Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,


when night incarnate
deserted even greet
quiet
there is only the moon is dimmed because my soul is fragile

My eyes closed hard
Just a blank stare
without meaning

terbesit from the bottom of my heart
what I think
is there anything I missed
Up to dissolve me into a beautiful dream ..

My daydream in the evening
as if a shadow of happiness greet
but vanished instantly when I want to reach

I'm intending to be brought into an atmosphere that is not capable I raised ..
This little inner voice as if rout ..
to address the thick curtain that prevented ..
Handcuff and imprison sacred heart ..

The liver is constantly empty
empty ..
without love
without a mother's love
without a father's love
they have long left me
leave this world forever

May we meet again in heaven heaven
Good night world
I want to forget for a moment about the world
I'll be asleep right eye to achieve happiness in nature dream


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Source Picture


Follow Me @irawandedy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80