The Conqueror Love #Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear My Lovely Steemians,


I'm back again in steemit community with new content, Content I currently associated with the Poetry of Life Shadow


My soul is crushed to make sense of taste
Despite the glowing eyes speak
tongue-tied and speechless
silent without words

Your face is etched so strongly gripped
Still ringing thousands stab your sweet soul
To her, her and them

Your love has destroyed clots dark red heart
Not possible to remove all carved
The sculpture of love so deep
However ... all only appearance

You have conquered me
conquered my body and soul
I'm fragile ... I lose ... I fall ..
I was lying on the dry reeds

Made false affection eroded
Hope you're throwing away empty
You made me shattered into pieces.

Hope has vanished
my body lulled by the evening wind in the reeds arid pedestal.

Now all is over
goodbye love
I hope I find your relief



Source


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come

Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

love sometime gives you joy and pain, goodbye is the end of temporary pain. so deep bro!

hahaha ... it's just a piece of fiction, it might be different if in real life

Thank you @silvia, but nyo hana can sagai

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23