Meditate on myself before you go #Original Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,


Source Picture


Meditate on myself before you go
maybe we will not greet each other again
Think of it as the last meeting
And we do not need to regret everything that has happened in the past time

Sacrifices were there vanished in the earth swallow
but not worth a shred

Satisfied are you to judge me
to go leave my despair
This probably was the parting
or only falsehood

tears roll down cheeks
remembering the love that was never accomplished again
but my helpless

too long
all have vanished
goodbye happiness


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

nice post friend

thank you @steemgold. beu jai jai neu vote... hehehe

Greetings, @irawandedy! Content is precise. Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72