Longing for the deceased father and mother unlimited by distance and time #Original Real Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I dedicate this poem to loving parents who have died


Source Image


Mother ...
Father...
Departure leaves pain
Leaving a lasting longing
Unable to withstand it felt this tightness

you are irreplaceable by anyone
you are the sun shining
dew soothing
and like water quench your thirst

father...
mother...
God has called you to face so fast
mother a year away
dad was followed into the wild there

Mother...
father...
My deepest longings can only pray the prayer
hopefully there is always peace in nature

Now without you
I feel empty
nobody shining today
only emptiness makes me deepened
and trapped in sorrow


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice post friend

Thank You @steemgold, you're the best

teurimoeng geunaseh @silvia. kiban cara ta pakek polonyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33