Dew - Holy In Dust (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I am back again in the steemit community with new content, My current content is related to Poetry titled "Holy In Dust"

You are like a clear dew
White
holy
clear
fresh
Over the dusty foliage

But you still shine
Spreading freshness
Decorated with a rainbow lit by morning sun

You are so strong
Past every morning breeze
But you are gone
In the glowing sunlight

You are always holy
Holy in the dust


dew-drops-on-flower-210011_960_720.jpg

Source Picture


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

wow good, what this?

apa cakap? you know Poem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87