You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Golden Spiral" - a sound poem by @greatdabu - featuring poetry, voice and artwork by @reddust and mandolin by @vachemorte

in #poetry7 years ago

What is up, man!?

Great to find your page today!

I love the work here. I feel like I could jump off into some of those words and the images as well.

Looking forward to more.

Sort:  

thanks so much intuitivejakob ! I'm working on more but life is getting in the way lately. I'm glad you like them.

Hey bro, I def know how that goes. I have several of my own creative projects hanging in the psychic clouds just ready for me to have the spoons to pull them down and have fun with them! Such is life! :D

And yes, definitely enjoyed and will be following your feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35