You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Love and Life (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Success will never come without pain and work. Many people give up on their dreams when they are faced to an obstacle, not realizing that if they hustle and work a little, they will overcome it and reach a whole new world behind the obstacle.
Great post :D Upvoted!

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. My latest post is actually on the same topic as this one (Why only 8% of people achieve their dreams and 92% fail) Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40