Sort:  

Yeah everything worked out, nothing has happened yet! lol I wanted to remind everyone before something does happen, because I know all too well what it feels like. Backing up all my files now as we speak. Thanks for checking this poem out. Much appreciated

Oh thank goodness! You're welcome too^^

I'll do mine after organizing a few things first...

I hope you remembered to back up your devices lol I purposely waited to respond a day later lol

Rofl! Sounds like you know me well!

I've not gotten to it yet... Have needed the computer for too much work, then got sidetracked, or that's my excuse anyways^^

You know what, I am also known as Mr. Forgetful and I still haven't backed up my computer since I wrote the poem, I shall do so now, if I can just find my hard drive now haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32