Know thyself. Poem 🙏💓🙏

in #poetry5 years ago

19.04.2017 Wed 8:47

Know Thyself

Insight.
Inner sight.
Sight of One Self.
One's True Self.
Self that is eternal.
Eternal Consciousness,
The Conscious Nature ItSelf.
I notice a new vibrational presence
in motion.
Moving outwards,
From my inner planes.
I feel it through my vibrational pores,
Points of my inner attention
That are focused to receive and allow the flow of life in its abundant forms...
It has a radiant glow
Of moving vibrant deep colours Orange, with red undertones,
Flowing like a liquid flame
From the depths
Of my inner silence.
Vibrational pattern,
A high frequency movement
Of Supercharged Energy.
Sacred Chant
Emanates from within my Being:
Conscious Nature ItSelf,
I am that, I am.
Eternal Consciousness ItSelf,
I am that, I am
Essence of Life,
I am that, I am...

I feel alive with sound itself.
Resonating at one with it's true meaning...

A question pops up in front of me, interrupting my previous point of focus.
I observe it's cheeky grin.
"Am I doing it or is it doing me?"

And I laughed out loud with ease,
Pondering on these words,
Feeling a form of release,
A relief from resistance.

Conscious Nature ItSelf,
I am that, I am.
Eternal Consciousness ItSelf,
I am that, I am
Essence of Life,
I am that, I am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

beautiful and enlightening! and Ostara blessings to you!

Excellent, I've chosen this to read on my show today :)

Congratulations @inesafreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95