Keeping feelings to someone who makes me happy

in #poetry7 years ago

        There was a pause in my reflections.
        When your shadow comes to say hello ..
                     Time spins backward
          unlock my little memory memories

                  Droplets of sweat and tears
                        fight against death ..
                For the presence of the baby
                           Heard my first cry
              so happiness is priceless to you

                  As I begin to learn to walk
                      you faithfully keep me ..
                    I started to learn to talk
      you patiently introduce me to the words ..

                Until my adult love is the same ..
               Never faded and eroded by time ..

                       Working tirelessly
     Sleep without knowing the word sound
    Awake in the darkness of the morning sky
For the sake of looking for a bite of rice for me ..

                   But, what replies I gave ..
              Just scratches cuts and tears ..
 Nevertheless, the love has not diminished in the         
                              slightest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31