WILL YOU ..........

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

This is the day that wake up and take a step and I have finally made my mind.
You are my start and my end ,you the one I desire.
TODAY I make a "VOW" that I will always be there.
So everyOne should hear me out to the WORDS I declare. You will be more "THAN JUST A WIFE" Through storm you are always they it is only right that I make this little offer "YOU ARE THE WITNESS TO MY LIFE"

So TODAY I make a "VOW" that I will always be there. So everyine should hear me out to the WORDS I declare. You will be more "THAN JUST A WIFE".

I put this ring on your finger to make a PROMISE, girl no lie.
That my LOVE will always be there till the day that I close my eyes.

TO ALL THE LADIES THAT I HAVE LOVED GOODBYE, IF I HURT YOU PLEASE DON'T CRY .
JUST THAt's a Thousand APPOLOGIES .

As for the rest of my LIFE to her I do belong . Because the rest of my life start from this moment oh!!!.

So TODAY I make a "VOW" that I will always be there. So everyine should hear me out to the WORDS I declare. You will be more "THAN JUST A WIFE.

When am in trouble you lies beside me . With my last breath I will thank you for been " WITNESS TO MY LIFE
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11