Home Alone

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Image source: Wikimedia Commons

It was Sunday afternoon, everyone was gone
My kitty itched so I called my boyfriend for a scratch
My boyfriend appeared with a pack, said twill be fun
By then I was wet with gasoline and he was the match

I told him to lay his back and pack on my bed
Then I pushed him back and sat on his head
I pushed my well on him and told him to drink
Then I brought out his pen and sucked out his ink

He said I was naughty and told me to kneel
He bent my back and Moses' rod entered the sea
I was with the most high as orgasm flooded my head
And the volcano continued its explosion until the very end

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84