Mine-Original Poem #10

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello again, it's poetry time once again...

Mine

Here
I lay
Locked inside
My mind

Thoughts intertwine

Lost again
In depths
Of my own head

Deprivation of Divine

Trapped
In between the walls
Of my personal
Little Nightmare
Once more

But i feel fine

This is nothing
That I haven't
Felt before
I will
Own It

It's mine.

When I don't want to share what's bothering me. I can't explain it because I don't understand it, but I accept it and learn to live with it.

Image by healthyplace

Sort:  

Mine thoughts intertwine deprivation of divine but I feel fine it's mine.
Great work

Welcome To Steemit ⭐️ Beautiful Poetry

Thank you so much, I appreciate it <3

Hi flow ;) You are talented, do you see someone poet? I think you should do!

Hey, thank you soooo much. I am not sure what you are asking me though.

I mean show your poems to a poet to guide you.

Ohhh, thank you for the suggestion. I am active on some poetry sites, but that's about it.

being active in poetry sites is necessary but not enough. if you want to waste your talent, don't see any poet! you should receive customized advises.

I don't know, I just want to keep this casual, I write to express my feelings, I don't really want or need to make a career out of poetry. This is like a hobby to me. But thank you for your suggestion nonetheless.

You are awesome I love your poetic writing, Welcome to Steemit. I am featuring you in my latest Poetry curation post that I do daily. You can see it here: https://steemit.com/poetry/@rensoul17/winter-s-poetic-messengers-day-5

I like your poets, and you feelings.
go on! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Flow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71