You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BUS-STATION (Original Poetry) [Day 3]

in #poetry7 years ago

I really like your poem. I love this line `Like the mirror created by pot-hole water,' especially.

For tomorrow's entry (and all future ones) please could you make sure to include two images in there too, that would make it even more awesome :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I appreciate the comment and I am definitely encouraged to do more. I actually tried getting a picture at least but with the time frame, couldn’t get the one that clicked with my heart so decided to leave it plain instead of going below expectation. I’ll keep your words in mind and do better next time. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68