Poetry Dice Challenge #7 Decisions, Decisions

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

I am facing one of the biggest and hardest decisions of my life, (kind of the reason I've not been on here that much this month), so I used the poetry dice competition to get out some angst!

I'm torn apart in my very own home
Head in a pyramid, legs in Rome.
I need big huge walking sticks
To navigate through this sticky fix.
This roll of the dice is so hard.
The shooting star is just a shard.
Slings and arrows just won't work
To get rid of this non fictional jerk,
A decision is key, before I go beserk.

Image source: Pixabay.com

What's your take on the poetry dice?

POETRY DICE COMPETITION #7

DEADLINE: DECEMBER 29th

Hello, how are you? I'm
bluebutton
Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @ hopehuggs! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01