My Pal Jaas Recites A Poem Outside The Rose

in #poetry7 years ago


This is a clip of my friend speaking out one of his poems he created recently!! It was super fun to hear. He is good with lyrics and poetry in general. There was more to it but it got cut off. Perhaps he will recite me another poem soon! Have known him for a long time. He is getting better with his poetry words all the time!
It was late at night outside of the bar so it's hard to see the long haired freak!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what poetry is read here. about love or sadness?

Not too sure, maybe away from them.

wonderful work. i like poetry.
thanks for sharing

Your video is so great, I love poetry, you have done many beautiful songs,
always i like you,
thank you,

Beautiful song my friend , amazing..

i like that one..

good one.

Excellent poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82