Sort:  

Hello, friend. I recall seeing your steemit name before - and after looking at your posts, I am sure I read and commented on a poem by yourself a few days ago. Are you a poetsunited member?

I agree with you - the poems in the post are really nice. There were a few more which I decided to leave out otherwise the post would be too long. I will keep those blogs on a watch list for the next Hunt Curation ;-) Thanks for comment!

I am not member of any group and neither you have commented on poem . But we had a short conversation because I like to comment and share my opinions and you like it too. We had discussion on the subject called "Suicide" . All the best to you. You have a big responsibility to choose the best poem. Lots of good vibes.

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

I know now - yes. Thank you for refreshing my memory. It was just yesterday. Glad to see you came to my blog my friend. Every encounter happens for good reasons. It is up to us to make it good. Peace to you.

Indeed, True and it was wonderful to know you remember my name . This is fast pacing world and a big Community , Hash-tag is just a small drop in a big sea. You are invited to my blog and spread your opinion in those little but impactful boxes.

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14