You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Twentieth Century [Day 1]

in #poetry6 years ago

This is really amazing... I appreciate so much those that can really conjure up vivid images in the mind of the reader with such descriptive and creative use of language... You're a perfect example of how to do that with style!

Great to find you here.. Glad to be on this journey together... I appreciate the footnote about the contest in general... I am so psyched to be part of this and truly believe it's one of the best things to happen to the poetry community of Steemit.

So thanks for your involvement, for checking my writing out for day 1 and for commenting with your feedback... It means a lot to me as a totally new user here!

It's great to be making friends!

Wishing you luck and love on your travels through this.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86