You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When she was here...

in #poetry7 years ago

Great poem , The poem and the ending tells me you loved her very much and she either left you or you done something really bad and then she left you and you wish you could have her back , you never know what you got till its gone.

Sort:  

Such the true saying. It was more just circumstance. If myself which I can always admit, I would if tore into me in its lines. If I felt her I would have expressed that. It was something great, but just couldnt move further

Hope you're better now

Yes thank you \m/ as I told another poet friend early, nothing will ever stand in my way from where i need to go. All these things I write about and been through have made my skin quite strong and look forward to sharing more of them. Thanks for the feedback its greatly aappreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67