Heart skipper

in #poetry6 years ago

SweetSelfiePro_20180401_112010.jpg

Look into my eyes,
Find comfort in my hands,
Rest your peace in my chest,
No retreat
Hold me tight and whisper,
The very bond of our affection
The lines in words, confession,
Heart skipper,
For was it, u considered
Weakened by your touch,
Excited to see you smile at me,
So please draw to me,
My darling, my queen
Ask of me whatever, your heart payments
For my heart do still skip a million times.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hadassahwealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77