Tidal Wave

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Lost in an endless ocean gaze

The undertow pulses around my legs

I see you smiling

A glowing sunset

Immaculate

I wonder how we came to this place

Casting our burdens into the waves

Blissful

The curve of your hand

Against my face so perfectly

Like it was meant to be

A tidal wave symphony

Playing softly around us

Holding you closer

Feeling your hips

Softly against mine

A swell of lust

Your lips are Heaven

And mine are Earth

A salty sweet kiss

Of infinite worth

Photo credit: Pexels.com

Sort:  

Hi, habituallyhannah! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84