Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you liked it, although I just do my thing :)

Important speeches and essays of one of our national heroes is collected and published in this book I write what I Like.. one of our beloved cartoonists recently drew this to show up the contradictions between those great ideals we used to have and those which pervade the society we live in today ...

biko - cartoon.jpg

First and foremost, I aim to express how I see things around me. Secondly, and as crucial, I aim to profit from it. If I don't profit - my kids will go hungry, they will grow to despise me, I will shrivel up, die and blow away and people will say bad things about me and promote others who didn't care as much as I did, didn't see things as I did - and I will be forgotten and no one will miss me ;-) actually, people will dance when I am gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38