Saturday's Podcasts - An Original Poem

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Discord b


Oh, Saturday
you came at last,
defeating the week
and offering many
Steem podcasts.

What will they say,
what will I learn,
will they cook
and will it burn?

What is a hardfork
only they know
Oh my God!
I forgot my clothes.

No one noticed,
what a relief.
It's their loss,
I'm organic beef.

I can't get enough,
of this dialogue
I hope I remember
I'm Oznog!


Saturday's Podcasts


Steemit Talk Podcast
Underground Pirate Podcast Radio Show

Sort:  

Podcasts? Elton John says Saturday night is for fighting. Saturday, Saturday, Saturday, Saturday, nights alright, alright, alright, da, da da, da.

Indeed a donut for Oznog! Great Poem, tear jerk er.

Thanks Mate :)

Have a donut Oznog :D

I wish I would have wrote this before your podcast started.

Thank you
I wrote it really fast between Podcasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50