GiftedGaia's observations after spending the weekend Drunk on Steemit & Hot Sauce!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Howdy All,

As the weekend is winding down, I'm sitting here processing all of yesterday's festivities. There are a few observations I've discovered when reviewing some of the pictures taken during the fun.

Figured I'd share these thoughts with you this evening as some expressions of gratitude are due.

Observation #1: A weekend spent drunk on Steemit & Hot sauce = a good time!

Proof: These posts.

Observation #2: That one time I spent all day with two 'top 15' Steemians and discovered them both to be delightful, insightful, and just generally inspiration Human Beings.

Proof: These Faces

Observation #3: We now have a visual representation of what it looks like when @steemittalk podcast promos are NOT going according to plan..

Proof: The Red Dots

In all sincerity : A happy and humble THANK YOU to everyone who took part in the Ozarks Steemian Meetup..
@stellabelle - @papa-pepper - @starkravingmaf - @full-ahead-ahead - @jessamynorchard - @winstonwolfe
.. as well as the evening's @steemittalk podcast as host and live listener participants.

Think I'm pretty hooked on this "Steemit" thing .. suppose I'll keep coming back for more.

Cheers Friends!

~GiftedGaia

Sort:  

Never thought I would be a reference for a bad intro, but like a true professional I only came in early once, the rest of the bad takes were other people's fault.

For example:
I'm Oznog!

That my friends is a perfect intro.

That was honestly fun. I am honoured to have made the final cut here with Oznog in the graphics dep't LOL.

So much Steeming info that day and thanks for the help online too.

@barrydutton
Next time I'll bring the brownies and you bring the appetite.

I had a great time meeting everyone! Thanks for letting me join in!

I love the proof!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05