You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are my Muse

in #poetry7 years ago

You are divine.
You have nurtured me and fuelled me with so much encouragement and caring.
You are divine.
How you do that via text in this medium is quite remarkable.
You are divine.
The humanity you ooze permeates through my screen, lighting my retina and infusing my heart.
You are divine.
Not just reading someone's words or imagining their meaning with empathy, but experiencing them within yourself.
You are divine.
You honour every person's path and seek the truth spoken not within words but beneath them where the spirit lives.
You are divine
Gentle and vulnerable and beautiful, you share yourself in the pursuit of knowing others.
You are divine.
I feel you embrace me though we have never met. Your arms wrapped around my soul you give me strength I know is not a bottomless resource.
You are divine.
You give it because you know that in the giving it is replenished and regardless of how it is received you have replenished your soul and mine.
You are divine and we are blessed.

Sort:  

This is sooo incredibly awesome, Your words give me strength after coming off of a very low energy day yesterday. I truly needed that. It is my mission my passion and my purpose to give all that I have to make others better at what they do yet there comes a time when I am in need of others giving back to me so that I can continue my Olympic Marathon of a journey. You have done just that for me today, This piece you wrote gives me the energy and drive and focus to write the many posts I have to write today. Thank for being so incredibly giving and you also spoke and defined my soul and spirit. Which is the joy of it all because you truly see me. This, of course, is why You Are My Muse.....

So many people in life are blessed and helped and are given many things, yet there are those that don't have the heart or the mind to give back or pay it forward.
You have shown a beautiful example of giving I hope many take notice and pay it forward, it also one of the keys to success on this platform and in life. Thank You @girlbeforemirror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39