You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold my heart's broken shards.

in #poetry7 years ago

This is true...
I have entered it into a winter challenge in which the judge lives in the northern hemisphere. I myself am experiencing a southern hemisphere heat wave. The picture is to acknowledge the theme of her contest, Steemit Winter’s Collective Play, the task is to write 175 words on absolutely anything, so I have employed my artistic licence and use which ever reference I feel like using.
The very idea of not being able to hold onto an abstract notion of emotions works just fine for me, you can not hold them really can you...
Thanks for the lols with regards to my heart ache. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40