You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute free write. Monkey's Wedding.

in #poetry6 years ago

I am doing the 5 minute free write because it is about my limit at the moment, and gives me permission to have far from perfect meter, rhyme, rhythm and word selection. It also challenges my ego to just leave things.
Writing quickly accesses creative flow that can be very much hampered when you get stuck selecting words and sever the flow of ideas.
You should try it. You are doing so well with submissions though. Well done keeping it up.

Sort:  

That's great really, I'm glad you're doing well With the free write my friend I can now see the reasons, yes I've been pushing very far and trying to stay aboard, I'm so happy you're writing again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51