Coming Home To Self Haiku

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Coming Home to Self


Today I finally got around to entering @moonleesteem's Haiku competition.

Hope you like it! 💙 💛 💜 💚

Coming Home.jpg

Man image Source

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!


Sort:  

Wow! You get my 100% vote on that!

The implications give me goosebumps. Well done, Gillian! Tip!

Thanks Denise. I enjoyed writing it. Will aim to write one every week now I've broken the ice. 😍

Hi @gillianpearce! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Out Of The Darkness. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50