You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trinity (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

First, I have to echo @tinajordan here that I was just drawn in so quickly that I didn't realize these were haiku until you pointed it out afterawards. I appreciate it when haiku can be written like that. Then again, tying the haiku together is sort of cheating, but I'll forgive you ;-)

I also note you ended up never uploading an image :(

I love the imagery used. The cycle of water is the cycle of life, as you have noted. The only thing that could make it even more perfect would be if somehow you could tie the three personifications of water together.

But, this is really good. One of your better pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39