You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bucket (Original poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Is "out of site" a typo, or is it a reference to construction sites?

I like each of the segments, and while they do not add up super well, they actually line up surprisingly well into one another.

As for buckets, there is the programmers' bucket, or pulling things from or placing them in an idealized buckets that contains idealized notions.

Sort:  

LOL, it was a misspelling, thanks. I'm glad they fit well with each other. The only ones I tried to fit together were the beginning and the end. I surmised that were many of other uses that could provide the middle. I like the idea of a programmer's bucket like with the concept of memory allocation. And yes, the idealized buckets are ones we all use whether we know it or not. Thanks for the great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42